## **Motion for Acceptance of Awards Nominees**

Please remember that this information is confidential until approved by the board AND until all nominators and award winners have been notified. At that time, a formal announcement will be made and the winners' names will be posted on the website. You will be notified when you may send your congratulations to the winners.

## MOTION (out of committee) to accept the 2015 HSA award nominees as follows:

Helen de Conway Little Medal of Honor: Pat Kenny		
Nancy Putnam Howard Award for Excellence in Horticulture: Mary		Mary Ann Thomas
Joanna McQuail Reed Award for the Artistic Use of Herbs:		Maggie Limburg
Certificate of Achievement:	Dawn Fry Jean Marsh Marion Sullivan	
Certificate of Appreciation:	Mildred Gordon Toni Foglesong Ida Wallenmeyer	